Project 366ish: Week 11

“But I have seen the best of you and the worst of you, and I choose both. I want to share every single one of your sunshines and save them for later. I will tuck them into my pockets so I can give them back to you when the rain falls hard. Friend, I want to be the mirror that reminds you to love yourself. I want to be the air in your lungs that reminds you to breath. When the walls come down, when the thunder rumbles, when nobody else is home, hold my hand, and I promise I won’t let go.” – Sarah Kay

71/366 Sweet girl, you waited by the window all afternoon for your teacher to drop off “Houdini” the hamster. You finally get to have a pet, even if it is only for a few days. day71-2

72/366 “Like father, like son.” It really wouldn’t be a true week without a picture of my boys and their technology. day72-2

73/366 Little Man, you insisted on buying this jacket at the Baby store so you could look like Daddy. sundayweek11-1

74/366 O, you love to snuggle down in your bed with so many pillows and “Porky” the porcupine and of course, your tablet.  Mama allowed it as I was trying to get a low light picture. 😉day73-1

75/366 It is Spring Break around here so we are having lots of fun together. Today you all chose to go to Mama’s park.day74-2

76/366 Can’t believe that it is almost the end of the cherry blossoms already. day75-1

77/366 Our naughty little Leprechaun, “Lucky”, made his sneaky appearance last night. He went a little crazy with toilet paper and painters tape.  And he even left green pee in the toilet. Lol! But the leprechaun traps were empty. Day76

Leave a Reply

