Week 50: Project 365ish

You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. You’re on your own, and you know what you know. And you are the guy who’ll decide where to go.
-Dr. Seuss

Shine bright, soar high, be brave and be kind, my little loves!  The start of school was crazy and I did not get to pick up my camera as much as I usually do. Here are 7  captures from our week.

341/365 My Grade 1 boy!  backtoschool-3

342/365 My Bumblebee boy!                                                                                                   blog week 50-1

343/365 My Grade 4 girlie!                                                                                       backtoschool-5

344/365 My gorgeous girl in beautiful rim lighting.                                                            blog week 50-3

345/365 He is so six. blog week 50-2

346/365 O was very patient while I tried to practise using short light for my Light class. MNLIwk2Assignment-2

347/365 Rembrandt lighting. (There’s light triangle of light on L’s left cheek.)  MNLIwk2-1

Please follow our 365 blog circle and visit Pam next. Enjoy the beautiful images of these wonderfully talented ladies!  

2 comments

  1. Beautiful photos. Love that you are doing all of these lighting practices. I need to get back to that. I don’t even know how to do rembrandt lighting.

Leave a Reply

