Week 32: Project 365ish

“Making the decision to have a child – it is momentous. It is to decide forever to have your heart go walking around outside your body. ”
― Elizabeth Stone

216/365 The magic of Science World.PYEweek2-1

217/365  I once painted my bedroom “sky” blue… just like this sky. DSC_7255

218/365 My gorgeous Mum and my Little Man.DSC_7273

219/353 I want to remember when her bedside table was finally taken up by books. DSC_7409

220/365 Building the Mother’s Day tea.DSC_7369

221/365 Middle Man was so proud to help Daddy bring out the deck furniture.DSC_7403

222/365 My great joys in the frame.  blog-bike-3

Please follow our 365 blog circle and visit Amber. Enjoy the beautiful images of these wonderfully talented ladies!

One comment

  1. That science world maze thing is so cool. You got the book pile near the bed thing too. I will have to ask Jazzy if she read any of those stilton books. I really love that last picture with the kids on their bikes ahead of you.

Leave a Reply

