Week 15: Project 365

“Walk with the dreamers, the believers, the courageous, the cheerful, the planners, the doers, the successful people with their heads in the clouds and their feet on the ground. Let their spirit ignite a fire within you to leave this world better than when you found it.”
Wilfred Peterson

97/365  A little early morning orange juice. DSC_1039

98/365  Happy boys with a little popcorn.DSC_1045

99/365  A nice sibling moment. (Man, that iPad gets a lot of use.)DSC_1060

100/365 First day of Preschool for our January Baby! (iPhone picture)IMG_0242

101/365  O set up camp in my closet again so that he and Daddy could have a Nerf gun battle. DSC_1106

102/365 First day of swimming lessons was a hit for 2 of 3 children. (iPhone)IMG_0249

103/ 365 Sweet Girl loves her Trashies. (Notice our new dining room colour? It is so much better than the dark red.) DSC_1080

I am so grateful for the wonderful community of photographer friends who inspire me,  challenge me,  and encourage me to keep going on this journey.  And so I will…. even when I feel like I have taken two steps backwards.

Please follow our 365 blog circle and visit Amber. Enjoy the beautiful images of these wonderfully talented ladies!

3 comments

  1. I love that you are using your phone more for times you won’t necessarily carry your camera. I have been doing the same. I actually have one from today I was planning on using. Love seeing your photos each week! Keep them coming.

  2. Your kiddos are so cute! Love seeing little snaps of their personalities through your images!! So which one didn’t like swimming? lol. All my kids have hated it so far. The littlest will try it this next summer. I’m not setting my hopes high 😉 The popcorn images is adorable!!

  3. Your kids are hilarious playing with knerf guns in your closet looks like so much fun. My kids started about 2 months ago and so far they both love it. Hope all your kids will soon like it. Love how your daughter is concentrating with her trashies. Love the new dining room color.

Leave a Reply

