Week 14: Project 365

“Write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

90/365 An afternoon nap means Little Man is sick.January.blog-1

91/365 Watching “Paw Patrol” with all his little Paw Patrol figures.January.blog-2

92/365 Sweet Girl, it wouldn’t be the Christmas season without a visit to the Festival of Lights.January.blog-3

93/365 It’s 2015!  (Idea thanks to the fabulous photographer, Kristen Cook. Sigh! I have a long way to go.)January.blog

94/365 Oh, if you could see our walls. We are a hockey family! DSC_0961

95/365 New lens… missed the focus but I love the moment. (Crazy boys wearing sunglasses and wrecking havoc in my closet.) DSC_0942

96/365  How are you 3, Little Man? Happy, Happy Birthday! I love you with all of my heart.January.blog-5

Please follow our 365 blog circle and visit Amber. Enjoy the beautiful images of these wonderfully talented ladies!

 

5 comments

  1. Omg, I am cracking up over the crack showing in the hockey image. LOL – soooo cute! I really love your black and white at the festival of lights also.. and paw patrol! one of my boys is super into paw patrol – he asked for the Lookout Tower from Santa for Christmas 🙂

  2. Love your week! The Festival of Lights image is beautiful- I really like her connection with the camera. …and your boys crack me up…between the indoor hockey & the sunglasses your house looks like the fun never stops.

  3. Wow I can’t believe you have an indoor hockey setup. So awesome I know you boys must love that. The festival of lights picture is amazing. Love how you captured the lights behind you daughter. I have no idea what paw patrol is so am gonna look that up. Happy belated birthday to you 3 year old.

Leave a Reply

