Kids Were Here- September 2014

“The days are long, but the years are short.”

Dear M, O & L, This past summer seemed to go on forever. The teachers’ strike and the beautiful weather lasted until the third week of September.  To be completely honest, I know that we were all ready for the routines of school to begin. After rushing you off to school last Monday, I looked around our house and saw the evidence of you everywhere. There was tugging at my heart… had I treasured the extra time with you enough? I really hope so.  You are my greatest joys.

All my Love, Mama

DSC_6461

DSC_7284

DSC_7287

DSC_7289

DSC_6625

Please follow our “Kids Were Here” blog circle and visit Andria. Enjoy! 

One comment

Leave a Reply

